Results of the 2017 Board Member Elections

At the close of nominations, the following nominations were received for the IITMAANA Board posts:

President: Prasanna Vinjamuri, ’93 ME

Vice President: Srinath  Chigullapalli, ’99 Met

Secretary: Amarendra Nettem, ’89 Civil

Treasurer: Ram Vemuri, ’95 CS&E

 As there were just 1 nominations per post, the Board has decided to forego the voting process. On behalf of IITMAANA, we welcome the new board members and we look forward to their leadership in the future.


Mukesh Sundaram

Election officer, IITMAANA



upcoming events

There are no posted events at this time. Please check back later.

picture gallery

View All

IITM Goodies and Souvenirs

IITMAANA is an IRS certified 501(c)(3) charity organization located at: IITMAANA, PO Box 1660 Cupertino, CA 95015-1660, USA